Banks and Mortgage Lenders

Branch Bank and Trust

3233 Thomasville Rd., Tallahassee, FL 32308
Home Loans only: Glenarva Ryan Direct line: (850) 297-2329 Cell: (850) 545-2447 gryan@bbandt.com
Lot Loans only: Kim Wienke Direct line: (850) 297-2302 Work: (850) 385-3300 gryan@bbandt.com
Prospect Mortgage: Kim Wienke Direct line: (850) 297-2302 Work: (850) 385-3300 gryan@bbandt.com

Prospect Mortgage

121 Alhambra Plaza, Suite 1500, Coral Gables, FL 33134
Tyler Bahnsen Work: 305-423-5302 Cell: 305-978-7399 Tyler.Bahnsen@prospectmtg.com

Abalena Mortgage Solutions, Inc.

22750 Marsh Wren Drive, Land O'Lakes, FL 34639
Julia Colon Work: 813-929-0838 Cell: (813) 220-4627 juliac@abalenamortgage.com

Centennial Bank

22 Avenue E, Apalachicola, FL 32320
Amber Lowry Work: 850-653-2334 Cell: 850-323-0590 alowry@my100bank.com

Cadence Bank, NA

58 4th Street, Apalachicola, FL 32320
Lot Loans only Work: (850) 653-9828
Melanie Williams Melanie.williams@cadencebank.com OR Stephnia Turrell Melanie.williams@cadencebank.com
Home Loans only Work (727) 807-5898 Buck Mills buck.mills@cadencebank.com

139 East Gulf Beach Dr. - St. George Island, FL 32328
800.344.7570 - 850.927.4777
info@sgirealty.com